We invite you to be a part of a Ganesh Homa on the special occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi, the birthday of the elephant-headed Ganesha conducted live by a South Indian temple priest.

Thursday, 9 Sep 2021

11am – 12.15pm EST / 5pm – 6.15pm CEST / 8.30pm – 9.45pm IST

To find your local time – check here

This event is free to attend.

If you wish, you can donate towards the Ganesh Homa via PayPal to services@cosmicinsights.net, or tap the button below. We will then send you a form to fill so your name and birth star can be included in the homa by the priest. (Registration is still required to receive the Zoom link)

If you would like a private puja or homa conducted especially for you and your family please tap below.

Comments to: Ganesh Chaturthi Homa – Thursday 9th September

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.

Login

Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.